SHRC Contacts

Key Contacts

Name Duties Contact Email
Jared Taylor Pool Manager poolmanager@scottishhills.org
Christy Hall Business Manager business@scottishhills.org
Mark Boston President, Board of Directors president@scottishhills.org
Todd Snyder Vice-President president@scottishhills.org
Alicia Angel Treasurer / Dues treasurer@scottishhills.org
Christa Iozzo Secretary secretary@scottishhills.org
Jessica Dixon Communications / General Member Questions info@scottishhills.org
Diana Stelmack Membership membership@scottishhills.org
Michelle Arndt Social social@scottishhills.org
Amanda Tomasko Swim Team Coordinator swimteam@scottishhills.org
Jared Allen Dive Team Coordinator poolmanager@scottishhills.org

The 2016-2017 SHRC Board of Directors:


(Email to all board members at once: board@scottishhills.org)

Name Responsibility Term Ends
Mark Boston President 2018
Todd Snyder Vice-President 2020
Christa Iozzo Secretary 2018
Alicia Angel Treasurer 2020
Jessica Dixon Communications 2019
Jeff Viau Facilities 2020
Diana Stelmack Membership 2019
Michelle Arndt Social 2019

Mailing Address:

Scottish Hills Recreational Club
P.O. Box 859
Cary, NC 27512

Location:

1423 Tarbert Drive, Cary, NC
(off SW Cary Parkway, between Old Apex Rd. and Lake Pine Dr.) Click here for map to pool

Pool Phone Number (in season):   919-469-8109

For questions in the off-season, please email one of the above Board of Directors or the Board as a whole.
Membership offer

Special New Membership offers for 2017!

  • $100 off for new applicants who join prior to June 7, 2017.
  • $50 off for new applicants who pay their stock fee at the time of application.
  • Special membership offers may be combined.